Tax Roll Inquiry



County : Nowata

 
File Name Description Uploaded Date/Time Action
2020 Resale List - 06-01-2020.pdf 2020 Resale List Mon, 01 Jun 2020 3:11:23 pm
2020 Resale List - 05-26-2020.pdf Tue, 26 May 2020 1:12:02 pm
2020 Resale List - 05-22-2020.pdf Fri, 22 May 2020 3:11:39 pm
Bidder Packet.pdf Fri, 22 May 2020 3:03:42 pm
2020 Resale List - 05-21-2020.pdf Thu, 21 May 2020 7:55:12 am
Resale Information - 2020.pdf Sat, 16 May 2020 5:48:48 pm
2020 Resale List - 05-16-2020.pdf Sat, 16 May 2020 5:42:59 pm
2020 Resale List-05-06.pdf Wed, 06 May 2020 4:04:56 pm
2020 Resale List - 05-06.pdf Wed, 06 May 2020 4:03:11 pm
2020 Resale-05-01-2020.pdf Fri, 01 May 2020 11:17:44 am
2019 Excess Funds List.pdf 2019 Excess Funds Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:23:05 pm
RESALE LIST - 05-24-2019.pdf RESALE LIST Fri, 24 May 2019 3:23:53 pm
RESALE LIST - 05-14-19.pdf RESALE LIST - 05-14-19 Tue, 14 May 2019 4:06:19 pm