Custer County Treasurer

E Check fee - $1.50

A 2.95% convenience fee will be added when paying with a credit card





Janet Roulet, Treasurer

Location of Treasurer's Office:
675 B Street, Suite 101, Arapaho, OK 73620
Phone: 580-323-2292
Fax: 580-323-2295

Office Hours : 
Monday - Friday
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tax payments updated through 2/21/20 business.

Select Search Order:

Enter Last Name (required)

From Tax Year:

To Tax Year:

Enter First Name (optional)

For example: When searching for "Smith" the system might return "Smith, John" and "Highsmith, Jake" and "Smith Enterprises," etc.
Search by First and Last Name:



Show Unpaid Taxes Only    
Year Tax ID Owner Name Prop. ID Type Base Tax Total Due  
Click on Search button for tax roll data!!