Tax Roll Inquiry



County : Rogers

 
File Name Description Uploaded Date/Time Action
JUNERESALE2017.pdf June Resale List Tue, 11 Apr 2017 9:15:07 am
March_2017_Apportionment.pdf March 2017 Apportionment Mon, 03 Apr 2017 2:53:35 pm
February_2017_Apportionment.pdf February 2017 Apportionment Thu, 02 Mar 2017 4:21:00 pm
January_2017_Apportionment.pdf January 2017 Apportionment Fri, 03 Feb 2017 3:59:33 pm
December_2016_Apportionment 2nd.pdf December 2016 2nd half Apportionment Fri, 06 Jan 2017 4:05:38 pm
December_2016_Apportionment 1st.pdf December 2016 1st half Apportionment Fri, 16 Dec 2016 3:14:16 pm
Harmon County Commissioners Mtg Sch 2017.pdf Fri, 16 Dec 2016 3:08:47 pm
November_2016_Apportionment.pdf November 2016 Apportionment Mon, 05 Dec 2016 3:21:10 pm
Octobter_2016_Apportionment.pdf October 2016 Apportionment Thu, 03 Nov 2016 2:15:29 pm
COUNTY OWNED PROPERTIES 10.24.2016.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:47:54 am
MORTGAGETAX INFO.pdf Wed, 05 Oct 2016 2:51:27 pm
September_2016_Apportionment.pdf September 2016 Apportionment Wed, 05 Oct 2016 2:51:27 pm
August_2016_Apportionment.pdf August 2016 Apportionment Fri, 02 Sep 2016 2:42:46 pm
July_2016_Apportionment.pdf July 2016 Apportionment Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:52:00 am
June_2016_Apportionment.pdf June 2016 Apportionment Tue, 05 Jul 2016 10:12:01 am
May_2016_Apportionment.pdf May 2016 Apportionment Fri, 03 Jun 2016 11:26:54 am
April2016Apportionment.pdf April 2016 Apportionment Wed, 04 May 2016 10:31:15 am
Top 10 Tax Facts.pdf Top 10 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 5:18:06 pm
March2016Apportionment.pdf March 2016 Apportionment Thu, 07 Apr 2016 8:05:14 am
February_2016_Apportionment.pdf February 2016 Apportionment Thu, 03 Mar 2016 2:55:40 pm
January_2016_Apportionment.pdf January 2016 Apportionment Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:20:23 am
2nd_December_2015_Apportionment.pdf Second December 2015 Apportionment Tue, 05 Jan 2016 9:06:22 am
1st_December_2015_Apportionment.pdf First December 2015 Apportionment Mon, 21 Dec 2015 12:22:26 pm
November_2015_Apportionment.pdf November 2015 Apportionment Wed, 02 Dec 2015 9:07:56 am
October_2015_Apportionment.pdf October 2015 Apportionment Tue, 03 Nov 2015 8:43:53 am
September_2015_Approtionment.pdf September 2015 Apportionment Wed, 07 Oct 2015 8:31:09 am
August_2015_Apportionment.pdf August 2015 Apportionment Fri, 04 Sep 2015 8:31:12 am
July_2015_Apportionment.pdf July 2015 Apportionment
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 4:07:23 pm