Tax Roll Inquiry



County :

 
File Name Description Uploaded Date/Time Action
06-05-2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Thu, 05 Jun 2014 10:42:10 am
06-04-2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Wed, 04 Jun 2014 4:23:49 pm
06-03-2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Tue, 03 Jun 2014 11:33:27 am
06-02-2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Mon, 02 Jun 2014 11:54:38 am
05-30-14 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE Fri, 30 May 2014 3:51:05 pm
05-29-14 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE Thu, 29 May 2014 1:38:20 pm
05-29-2014 resale list.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Thu, 29 May 2014 12:17:42 pm
05-29-2014 resale list 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Thu, 29 May 2014 12:13:28 pm
05-28-2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Wed, 28 May 2014 10:04:46 am
05-28-2014 resale list.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Wed, 28 May 2014 9:37:32 am
05-22-2014 RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE Fri, 23 May 2014 2:35:58 pm
05-21-2014 resale.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Wed, 21 May 2014 1:47:04 pm
05-20-2014 resale list.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Tue, 20 May 2014 8:17:03 am
newest 2014 resale list.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Wed, 14 May 2014 2:49:31 pm
NEWEST 2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Fri, 09 May 2014 10:00:37 am
NEW 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST.docx Fri, 09 May 2014 9:53:20 am
TAX IDCURRENT OWNERSITUS ADDRESSSDTOTAL DUE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Wed, 07 May 2014 8:13:51 am
2014 JUNE RESALE.docx 2014 JUNE RESALE LIST Tue, 06 May 2014 9:18:42 am
THE NEW 2013 RESALE LIST.pdf NEW 2013 RESALE LIST Fri, 07 Jun 2013 4:47:23 pm
NEWEST 2013 RESALE LIST.pdf NEW 2013 RESALE LIST Mon, 03 Jun 2013 12:03:44 pm
2013 newest resale list.pdf 2013 JUNE RESALE Tue, 28 May 2013 10:25:08 am
2012 NEWEST SALE LIST.pdf Tue, 28 May 2013 10:22:42 am
NEW 2013 RESALE LIST.pdf New 2013 Resale List Thu, 16 May 2013 9:36:21 am
2013 RESALE LIST.pdf 2013 Resale Fri, 10 May 2013 11:00:47 am