Tax Roll Inquiry



County : Payne

 
File Name Description Uploaded Date/Time Action
2016 JUNE RESALE COLORED5.pdf 2016 JUNE RESALE Thu, 26 May 2016 2:19:58 pm
scan0005.pdf Thu, 26 May 2016 11:32:26 am
2016 JUNE RESALE COLORED4.pdf 2016 JUNE RESALE Thu, 26 May 2016 11:32:26 am
2016 JUNE RESALE COLORED3.pdf 2016 JUNE RESALE Fri, 20 May 2016 9:00:48 am
2016 JUNE RESALE COLORED2.pdf 2016 JUNE RESALE Mon, 09 May 2016 3:03:11 pm
2016 JUNE RESALE COLORED1.pdf 2016 JUNE RESALE Thu, 05 May 2016 2:30:27 pm
2016 JUNE RESALE COLORED.pdf 2016 JUNE RESALE Thu, 05 May 2016 2:16:21 pm
MX-5111N_20160119_122208.pdf Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:08:58 pm
CO OWNED PROP 10-12-2015.pdf 2015 COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:01:08 am
CO OWNED PROP 10-12-2015 (1).docx 10-2015 COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Thu, 22 Oct 2015 9:49:06 am
CO OWNED PROP 10-12-2015.docx COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY 10/2015 Mon, 12 Oct 2015 2:10:38 pm
10COUNTY OWNED PROP.docx COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Mon, 20 Jul 2015 8:46:11 am
11COUNTY OWNED PROP.docx COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Mon, 20 Jul 2015 8:37:46 am
COUNTY OWNED PROP.docx COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:21:54 am
2015 JUNE RESALE 06-05-2015 (1).docx 2015 JUNE RESALE 06-05-2015 Fri, 05 Jun 2015 5:12:24 pm
JUNE 2015 RESALE.docx 2015 JUNE RESALE 6/4 NEW Thu, 04 Jun 2015 4:50:42 pm
2015 JUNE RESALE.pdf Thu, 04 Jun 2015 4:50:01 pm
2015 JUNE RESALE 06-04-2015 (2).docx 2015 JUNE RESALE 6-04-15 Thu, 04 Jun 2015 3:14:49 pm
2015 JUNE RESALE 06-04-2015.docx 2015 JUNE RESALE 6-04-2015 Thu, 04 Jun 2015 9:19:37 am
2015 JUNE RESALE 6-2-2015.docx 2015 JUNE RESALE NEW Tue, 02 Jun 2015 9:24:29 am
2015 JUNE RESALE 511.docx 2015 JUNE RESALE Mon, 11 May 2015 3:56:38 pm
2015 JUNE RESALE.docx JUNE 2015 RESALE LIST Tue, 05 May 2015 2:32:19 pm