Tax Roll Inquiry



County : Payne

 
File Name Description Uploaded Date/Time Action
NEWEST2018COOWNEDPROP.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Fri, 13 Jul 2018 3:22:35 pm
2018COUNTYOWNEDPROPERTY.dot Fri, 13 Jul 2018 3:20:41 pm
2018COUNTYOWNEDPROPERTY.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Tue, 19 Jun 2018 9:34:15 am
2018JUNERESALECOLORED888008808.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Fri, 08 Jun 2018 3:28:44 pm
JUNERESALE2018COLORED.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Thu, 07 Jun 2018 4:12:07 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED505050.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 06 Jun 2018 3:24:13 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED303030.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 06 Jun 2018 10:06:34 am
May_2018_2nd_Apportionment.pdf Fri, 01 Jun 2018 4:18:43 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED202020.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Fri, 01 Jun 2018 4:18:43 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED131313.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Thu, 31 May 2018 12:03:32 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED121212.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Thu, 31 May 2018 12:00:44 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED101010.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Fri, 25 May 2018 3:57:03 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED9999.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Thu, 24 May 2018 9:16:26 am
2018JUNERESALECOLORED8888.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 23 May 2018 2:31:16 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED7777.xps 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 23 May 2018 2:29:13 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED555.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Mon, 21 May 2018 9:58:55 am
2018JUNERESALECOLORED333.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Mon, 21 May 2018 9:52:10 am
2018JUNERESALECOLORED2222.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Tue, 15 May 2018 4:21:15 pm
2018JUNERESALECOLORED222.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE LIST Fri, 11 May 2018 4:49:31 pm
2017COOWNDEDPROPLIST444.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Wed, 09 May 2018 1:21:04 pm
COOWNEDPROP2017.pdf Wed, 09 May 2018 11:27:54 am
2018 RESALE LIST COLORED111.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 09 May 2018 11:19:52 am
2018JUNERESALE111.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 02 May 2018 9:40:45 am
2018JUNERESALE.pdf 2018 JUNE RESALE Wed, 02 May 2018 9:01:16 am
COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY20172017.docx COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Tue, 21 Nov 2017 4:37:12 pm
CO OWNED PROP 2017.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:44:35 am
2017COUNTYOWNEDPROPLIST11.pdf 2017 COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Tue, 19 Sep 2017 3:09:32 pm
2017SHERIFFMHLIST15.pdf 2017 SHERIFF SALE LIST Mon, 18 Sep 2017 2:55:14 pm
2017SHERIFFMHLIST13.pdf 2017 SHERIFF MH LIST Fri, 15 Sep 2017 4:02:30 pm
2017sheriffmhlist11.pdf 2017 SHERIFF MH LIST Fri, 15 Sep 2017 2:37:07 pm
2017COUNTYOWNEDPROP11.pdf 2017 COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:12:49 am
2017sherifflist1.pdf 2017 SHERIFF MH LIST Fri, 15 Sep 2017 9:59:53 am
2017 SHERIFF1.pdf 2017 SHERIFF SALE LIST Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:08:46 pm
2017SHERIFFMHLIST.pdf 2017 SHERIFF SALE LIST Wed, 13 Sep 2017 9:43:27 am
2017.SS.MH.WORKSHEET.xlsx 2017 SHERIFF SALE LIST Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:50:04 am
COOWNEDPROPERTY201711.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Fri, 01 Sep 2017 4:56:32 pm
COOWNEDPROP201711.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Fri, 01 Sep 2017 4:12:19 pm
SHERIFFSALELIST1.pdf 2017 SHERIFF SALE Fri, 01 Sep 2017 3:11:03 pm
2017COOWNEDPROP.pdf 2017 COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Mon, 19 Jun 2017 2:24:16 pm
2017JUNESALE4444(2).pdf 2017 JUNE RESALE AS OF 6-9-17 (5 PM) Fri, 09 Jun 2017 5:34:06 pm
2017JUNESALE4444(1).pdf 2017 JUNE RESALE 6-9-2017 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:22:21 pm
2017JUNESALE4444.docx 2017 JUNE RESALE 6-9-17 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:11:51 am
2017JUNESALE4444_1496940152.docx 2017 JUNE RESALE Thu, 08 Jun 2017 11:42:32 am
2017JUNERESALELIST9999_1496937575.pdf 2017 JUNE RESALE LIST Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:59:35 am
PUBLIC5.pdf Thu, 01 Jun 2017 11:25:09 am
RESALEINSTURCTION2.pdf RESALE INSTRUCTION Thu, 01 Jun 2017 8:33:31 am
NEW CO OWNED PROP 2016.pdf COUNTY OWNED PROPERTY Tue, 16 Aug 2016 9:05:28 am
scan0005.pdf Thu, 26 May 2016 11:32:26 am
MX-5111N_20160119_122208.pdf Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:08:58 pm